There are no contracts of any kind. We are a month to month subscription. You are free to cancel at any time.
If you cancel however you will no longer have access to your website and all of your information and files will be deleted. We cannot recover them once you cancel.
If you want cancel you can simply go into your dashboard and cancel your membership in you account information.
Powered by BetterDocs